Quality, Efficiency and Performance

Contact Us

For more information about KingTool Company, please contact:

Sales, Design, Engineering and Manufacturing Facility:

Phone:

(903) 759 – 4478

Fax:

(903) 759 – 6781

E-mail:

sales@kingtoolcompany.com

Address:

(Courier Only)
KingTool Company
208 S. Avenue A
Longview, Texas 75604
(U.S. Mail)
KingTool Company
P.O. Box 4639
Longview TX, 75606

Contact

Malcolm McClelland, Sales/Design
mmcclelland@kingtoolcompany.com

Jerry Combest, Engineering/Manufacturing/Quality Control
jcombest@kingtoolcompany.com





KingTool Representatives – Houston Office:

Phone:

(713) 278 – 8330

Fax:

(713) 278 – 8333

Address:

KingTool Company
10000 Memorial Drive, Suite 760
Houston, Texas 77024

Contacts:

Jim Branton – jbranton@kingtoolcompany.com

Tricia Greaves – tgreaves@kingtoolcompany.com

Damien Penn – dpenn@kingtoolcompany.com

Laura Tilley – ltilley@kingtoolcompany.com

For questions and inquiries or to request more information, please contact sales@kingtoolcompany.com